Circuit Staff

Rev'd Ian Howarth
Tel: 0121 449 0131
Our Ministers
Superintendent: Rev'd Marcus Torchon
Bedworth, Collycroft, Nuneaton, Ryton & Woodside.
Home: 02476 734785 Mob: 07722 488411
Rev'd Jane Braund
Arley, Balsall Common, Fillongley, Meriden & Ridge Lane.
Tel: 01676 533737
Deacon Sheila Dawson
Pastoral Matters at Bedworth, Central Hall & Collycroft
Tel: 02476 310707
Deacon Susan Fry
Pastoral Matters at Ryton
Tel: 02476 317338
Rev'd Doreen Koffie-Williams
Earlsdon & Radford & Holbrooks
Tel: 02476 713314
Rev'd Keith G. Salter
Pastoral Matters at Ridge Lane
Tel: 02476 345524
Rev'd Dr Allan Smith - Associate Minister
Atherston & Horeston Grange
Tel: 02477 921338
Rev'd Stephen Willey
Central Hall
Office: 02476 252411 & Home 02476 410062
Rev'd Richard Wilde
Pastoral Matters at Woodside
Mob: 07971 218356
Rev'd Dr Chris Shannahan
Rev'd Pauline Warner
Rev'd Clive Fowle
Tel: 02476 381986
Rev'd Graham Gee
Tel: 02476 421937
(these ministers can be contacted c/o Circuit Office tel 07517693474)
Rev’d Dr A Robert Bean
Rev’d Dr. Stuart Jennings
Rev’d Mary Shannahan
Circuit Administrator: Lynne Horsler
c/o Circuit Office, Bedworth Methodist Church,
Mill Street, Bedworth, CV12 8JZ
Tel: 07517 693474 Email:
Office hours: Tues 9-12 (Bedworth), Thurs 8.30 –12.30 (Earlsdon),
Fri 9-12 (Bedworth)
Bookkeeper to the Circuit: Jayne Nowell
Coventry Central Hall, Warwick Ln, CV1 2HA
Tel 02476 252410 Email:
Mission & Outreach at Central Hall: John Wilson
Tel 02476 252411 Email:

Staff Days Off:

Monday: Marcus Torchon, Doreen Koffie-Williams
Tuesday: Stephen Willey
Thursday: Doreen Koffie-Williams (Study day)
Friday: Jane Braund, Sheila Dawson

It is appreciated if only very important pastoral matters are referred to staff on their days off.

The Website of the Coventry & Nuneaton Methodist Circuit