Circuit Staff

Rev’ds Mary Shannahan, Carol Foyn (Superintendent), Mark Rowland & Jane Braund.

Circuit MinistersBIRMINGHAM DISTRICT CHAIR
Webmaster webmaster@methodists5-10.org.uk
(Ordained, Probationer & Lay)Rev'd Ian Howarth office@birminghammethodist.org.uk
Rev'd Carol Foyn (Superintendent) carol_foyn@me.comSupernumerary Ministers
Rev'd Jane Braund jane.braund@methodist.org.ukRev'd John Adams jma1943@yahoo.co.uk
Rev'd Mark Rowland
mark@centralhall.info
Rev'd Dr A Robert Bean robertbean@ntlworld.com
Rev'd Mary Shannahan maryshanchiq@hotmail.co.uk Rev'd Clive Fowle clivefowle1@gmail.com
Ministers in other AppointmentsDeacon Susan Fry deacsusyc@btinternet.com
Rev'd Rachel Burgess jar29.burgess@virgin.netRev'd Graham Gee rev.gee@btinternet.com
Rev'd Sam McBratney s.mcbratney@queens.ac.ukRev'd Dr Stuart B Jennings
s.b.jennings@warwick.ac.uk
Rev'd Dr Chris Shannahan christopher.shannahan@coventry.ac.ukRev'd Keith G. Salter keith@kgsalter.co.uk
Rev'd Pauline Warner paulinewarn@googlemail.comAssociated Clergy
Rev'd Ian Kennedy reviankennedy@aol.com
Rev'd Mark Norris vicar@keresleychurches.org.uk
Lay Circuit Employees
Amanda Bicknell
Super's PA/Ministry Support/Circuit Office
amanda@centralhall.info

Staff Days Off: Monday:  Mary Shannahan.
Wednesday: Jane Braund (study day)
Friday: Mark Rowland, Carol Foyn, Jane Braund. Circuit Office closed.

It is appreciated if only very important pastoral matters are referred to staff on their days off.