Circuit Staff

BIRMINGHAM DISTRICT CHAIR
Rev'd Ian Howarth
Tel: 0121 449 0131
office@birminghammethodist.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@methodists5-10.org.uk
Our Ministers
Superintendent: Rev'd Marcus Torchon
Bedworth, Central Hall, Collycroft, Nuneaton, Ryton & Woodside.
Home: 02476 734785 Mob: 07722 488411
thetorchison@yahoo.com
Rev'd Jane Braund
Arley, Balsall Common, Fillongley, Meriden & Ridge Lane.
Tel: 01676 533737
jane.braund@methodist.org.uk
Deacon Sheila Dawson
Pastoral Matters at Bedworth, Central Hall & Collycroft
Tel: 02476 310707
sheila.dawson@methodist.org.uk
Deacon Susan Fry
Pastoral Matters at Ryton
Tel: 02476 317338
deacsusyc@btinternet.com
Rev'd Doreen Koffie-Williams
Earlsdon & Radford
Tel: 02476 713314
zamani5@btinternet.com
Rev'd Dr Allan Smith
Atherston & Horeston Grange
Tel: 02477 921338
allan.smith@urcnorthwarwickshire.org.uk
Rev'd Keith G. Salter
Pastoral Matters at Ridge Lane
Tel: 02476 345524
keith@kgsalter.co.uk
Rev'd Richard Wilde
Pastoral Matters at Woodside
Mob: 07971 218356
revrichardwilde@gmail.com
Rev'd Clive Fowle
Tel: 02476 381986
clivefowle1@gmail.com
Lay Circuit Employees
Jayne Nowell
Bookkeeper to the Circuit
Tel: 02476 252410
Coventry Central Hall, Warwick Lane, CV1 2HA
jayne@coventrycentralhall.co.uk
John Wilson
Mission & Outreach at Central Hall
Tel: 02476 252411
jrw9245@gmail.com

Staff Days Off:

Monday: Marcus Torchon, Doreen Koffie-Williams
Thursday: Doreen Koffie-Williams (Study day)
Friday: Jane Braund, Sheila Dawson

It is appreciated if only very important pastoral matters are referred to staff on their days off.

The Website of the Coventry & Nuneaton Methodist Circuit