Circuit Staff

Reverend’s Jane Braund, Mark Rowland, Deacon Sheila Dawson
& Superintendent Rev’d Marcus Torchon

Circuit MinistersBIRMINGHAM DISTRICT CHAIR
Webmaster webmaster@methodists5-10.org.uk
(Ordained, Probationer & Lay)Rev'd Ian Howarth office@birminghammethodist.org.uk
Rev'd Marcus Torchon
(Superintendent)
thetorchison@yahoo.com
Supernumerary Ministers
Rev'd Mark Rowland
mark@centralhall.info
Rev'd Dr A Robert Bean robertbean@ntlworld.com
Rev'd Jane Braund jane.braund@methodist.org.ukRev'd Clive Fowle
clivefowle1@gmail.com
Deacon Sheila Dawson sheila.dawson@methodist.org.ukDeacon Susan Fry deacsusyc@btinternet.com
Ministers in other AppointmentsRev'd Graham Gee rev.gee@btinternet.com
Rev'd Sam McBratney samuel.mcbratney@methodist.org.ukRev'd Dr Stuart B Jennings
s.b.jennings@warwick.ac.uk
Rev'd Dr Chris Shannahan christopher.shannahan@coventry.ac.ukRev'd Keith G. Salter keith@kgsalter.co.uk
Rev'd Pauline Warner paulinewarn@googlemail.comRev'd Mary Shannahan
Lay Circuit EmployeesAssociated Clergy
Amanda Bicknell
Ministry Support/Circuit Administration
amanda@centralhall.info
Rev'd Michael Haighton michaelhaighton@gmail.com
Jayne Nowell jayne@coventrycentralhall.co.uk
John Wilson jrw9245@gmail.com

Staff Days Off:

Monday: Marcus Torchon

Friday: Mark Rowland, Jane Braund, Circuit Office closed.
It is appreciated if only very important pastoral matters are referred to staff on their days off.